Upcoming Events.

Tuesday 03 Aug
21:00 The Late Gay Comedy Show
Details
Wednesday 04 Aug
21:00 Karaoke Wednesdays with Rosie Zinfandel
Details
Thursday 05 Aug
20:00 Student Night with Glew
Details
Tuesday 10 Aug
21:00 The Late Gay Comedy Show
Details
Wednesday 11 Aug
21:00 Karaoke Wednesdays with Rosie Zinfandel
Details
Thursday 12 Aug
20:00 Student Night with Glew
Details
Tuesday 17 Aug
21:00 The Late Gay Comedy Show
Details
Wednesday 18 Aug
21:00 Karaoke Wednesdays with Rosie Zinfandel
Details
Thursday 19 Aug
20:00 Student Night with Glew
Details
Tuesday 24 Aug
21:00 The Late Gay Comedy Show
Details
Wednesday 25 Aug
21:00 Karaoke Wednesdays with Rosie Zinfandel
Details
Thursday 26 Aug
20:00 Student Night with Glew
Details
Sunday 29 Aug
20:00 Superstar Sunday
Details
Tuesday 31 Aug
21:00 The Late Gay Comedy Show
Details
Wednesday 01 Sep
21:00 Karaoke Wednesdays with Rosie Zinfandel
Details
Thursday 02 Sep
20:00 Student Night with Glew
Details