Upcoming Events.

Thursday 22 Aug
21:00 Student Takeover
Details
Saturday 24 Aug
THEMED NIGHT hosted by Carmen Getit & DJ
Thursday 29 Aug
21:00 Student Takeover
Details
Thursday 05 Sep
21:00 Student Takeover
Details
Saturday 07 Sep
Carmen Getit & DJ
Thursday 12 Sep
21:00 Student Takeover
Details
Friday 13 Sep
Carmen Getit
Thursday 19 Sep
21:00 Student Takeover
Details
Friday 20 Sep
Vanity Nightmare
Thursday 26 Sep
21:00 Student Takeover
Details
Friday 27 Sep
Carmen Getit
Thursday 03 Oct
21:00 Student Takeover
Details
Thursday 10 Oct
21:00 Student Takeover
Details
Saturday 12 Oct
Munro Adams & DJ
Thursday 17 Oct
21:00 Student Takeover
Details
Saturday 19 Oct
Carmen Getit & DJ